Make your own free website on Tripod.com

PENNSYLVANIA REP EMAIL LIST

 

Adolph, Jr., William F. (R) - District 165 - wadolph@pahousegop.com
Allen, Bob (R) - District 125 - ballen@pahousegop.com
Argall, David G. (R) - District 124 - dargall@pahousegop.com
Armstrong, Gibson C. (R) - District 100 - garmstro@pahousegop.com
Baker, Matthew E. (R) - District 68 - mbaker@pahousegop.com
Baldwin, Roy E. (R) - District 97 - rbaldwin@pahousegop.com
Bard, Ellen M. (R) - District 153 - ebard@pahousegop.com
Barrar, Stephen E. (R) - District 160 - parep160@aol.com
Bastian, Bob (R) - District 69 - bbastian@pahousegop.com
Bebko-Jones, Linda (D) - District 1 - lbjones@pahouse.net
Belardi, Fred (D) - District 112 - fbelardi@pahouse.net
Belfanti, Jr., Robert E. (D) - District 107 - rbelfant@pahouse.net
Benninghoff, Kerry A. (R) - District 171 - kbenning@pahousegop.com
Biancucci, Vincent A. (D) - District 15 - vbiancuc@pahouse.net
Birmelin, Jerry (R) - District 139 - jbirmeli@pahousegop.com
Bishop, Louise Williams (D) - District 192 - lwbishop@pahouse.net
Blaum, Kevin (D) - District 121 - kblaum@pahouse.net
Boyd, Scott W. (R) - District 43 - sboyd@pahousegop.com
Browne, Patrick M. (R) - District 131 - pbrowne@pahousegop.com
Bunt, Jr., Raymond (R) - District 147 - rbunt@pahousegop.com
Butkovitz, Alan L. (D) - District 174 - abutkovi@pahouse.net
Buxton, Ronald I. (D) - District 103 - rbuxton@pahouse.net
Caltagirone, Thomas R. (D) - District 127 - tcaltagi@pahouse.net
Cappelli, Steven W. (R) - District 83 - scappell@pahousegop.com
Casorio, Jr., James E. (D) - District 56 - jcasorio@pahouse.net
Causer, Martin T. (R) - District 67 - mcauser@pahousegop.com
Cawley, Gaynor (D) - District 113 - gcawley@pahouse.net
Civera, Jr., Mario J. (R) - District 164 - mcivera@pahousegop.com
Clymer, Paul I. (R) - District 145 - pclymer@pahousegop.com
Cohen, Mark B. (D) - District 202 - mcohen@pahouse.net
Coleman, Jeff (R) - District 60 - jcoleman@pahousegop.com
Cornell, Roy W. (R) - District 152 - rcornell@pahousegop.com
Corrigan, Sr., Thomas C. (D) - District 140 - tcorriga@pahouse.net
Costa, Paul (D) - District 34 - pcosta@pahouse.net
Coy, Jeffrey W. (D) - District 89 - jcoy@pahouse.net
Crahalla, Jacqueline R. (R) - District 150 - jcrahall@pahousegop.com
Creighton, Thomas C. (R) - District 37 - tcreight@pahousegop.com
Cruz, Angel (D) - District 180 - acruz@pahouse.net
Curry, Lawrence H. (D) - District 154 - lcurry@pahouse.net
Dailey, Mary Ann R. (R) - District 146 - mdailey@pahousegop.com
Daley, II, Peter J. (D) - District 49 - pdaley@pahousegop.com
Dally, Craig A. (R) - District 138 - cdally@pahousegop.com
DeLuca, Anthony M. (D) - District 32 - tdeluca@pahouse.net
Denlinger, Gordon (R) - District 99 - gdenling@pahousegop.com
Dermody, Frank (D) - District 33 - fdermody@pahouse.net
DeWeese, H. William (D) - District 50 - wdeweese@pahouse.net
DiGirolamo, Gene (R) - District 18 - gdigirol@pahousegop.com
Diven, Michael (D) - District 22 - mdiven@pahouse.net
Donatucci, Robert C. (D) - District 185 - rdonatuc@pahouse.net
Eachus, Todd A. (D) - District 116 - teachus@pahouse.net
Egolf, Allan (R) - District 86 - aegolf@pahousegop.com
Evans, Dwight (D) - District 203 - devans@pahouse.net
Evans, John R. (R) - District 5 - jevans@pahousegop.com
Fabrizio, Florindo J. (D) - District 2 - ffabrizi@pahouse.net
Fairchild, Russell H. (R) - District 85 - rfairchi@pahousegop.com
Feese, Brett (R) - District 84 - bfeese@pahousegop.com
Fichter, John W. (R) - District 70 - jfichter@pahousegop.com
Fleagle, Patrick Elvin (R) - District 90 - pfleagle@pahousegop.com
Flick, Robert J. (R) - District 167 - rflick@pahousegop.com
Forcier, Teresa (R) - District 6 - tforcier@pahousegop.com
Frankel, Dan B. (D) - District 23 - dfrankel@pahouse.net
Freeman, Robert L. (D) - District 136 - rfreeman@pahouse.net
Gabig, William I. (R) - District 199 - wgabig@pahousegop.com
Gannon, Thomas P. (R) - District 161 - tgannon@pahousegop.com
Geist, Richard Allen (R) - District 79 - rgeist@pahousegop.com
George, Camille (D) - District 74 - cgeorge@pahouse.net
Gergely, Marc J. (D) - District 35 - mgergely@pahouse.net
Gillespie, Keith J. (R) - District 47 - kgillesp@pahousegop.com
Gingrich, Mauree A. (R) - District 101 - mgingric@pahousegop.com
Godshall, Robert W. (R) - District 53 - rgodshal@pahousegop.com
Good, Matthew (R) - District 3 - mgood@pahousegop.com
Goodman, Neal P. (D) - District 123 - ngoodman@pahouse.net
Gordner, John R. (R) - District 109 - jgordner@pahousegop.com
Grucela, Richard T. (D) - District 137 - rgrucela@pahouse.net
Gruitza, Michael C. (D) - District 7 - mgruitza@pahouse.net
Habay, Jeffrey Earl (R) - District 30 - jhabay@pahousegop.com
Haluska, Gary (D) - District 73 - ghaluska@pahouse.net
Hanna, Michael K. (D) - District 76 - mhanna@pahouse.net
Harhai, R. Ted (D) - District 58 - tharhai@pahouse.net
Harhart, Julie (R) - District 183 - jharhart@pahousegop.com
Harper, Kate (R) - District 61 - kharper@pahousegop.com
Harris, Adam (R) - District 82 - aharris@pahousegop.com
Hasay, George C. (R) - District 117 - ghasay@pahousegop.com
Hennessey, Tim (R) - District 26 - thenness@pahousegop.com
Herman, Lynn B. (R) - District 77 - lherman@pahousegop.com
Hershey, Arthur D. (R) - District 13 - ahershey@pahousegop.com
Hess, Dick Lee (R) - District 78 - Bimler@pahousegop.com
Hickernell, David S. (R) - District 98 - dhickern@pahousegop.com
Horsey, Mike J. (D) - District 190 - mhorsey@pahouse.net
Hutchinson, Scott E. (R) - District 64 - shutchin@pahousegop.com
James, Harold (D) - District 186 - hjames@pahouse.net
Josephs, Babette (D) - District 182 - bjosephs@pahouse.net
Keller, William F. (D) - District 184 - wkeller@pahouse.net
Kenney, Jr., George T. (R) - District 170 - gkenney@pahousegop.com
Killion, Tom H. (R) - District 168 - XXX
Kirkland, Thaddeus (D) - District 159 - tkirklan@pahouse.net
Kotik, Nick (D) - District 45 - nkotik@pahouse.net
LaGrotta, Frank (D) - District 10 - flagrott@pahouse.net
Laughlin, Susan (D) - District 16 - slaughli@pahouse.net
Leach, Daylin (D) - District 149 - dleach@pahouse.net
Lederer, Marie A. (D) - District 175 - mlederer@pahouse.net
Leh, Dennis E. (R) - District 130 - dleh@pahousegop.com
Lescovitz, Victor John (D) - District 46 - vlescovi@pahouse.net
Levdansky, David K. (D) - District 39 - dlevdans@pahouse.net
Lewis, Kelly (R) - District 189 - klewis@pahousegop.com
Lynch, Jim (R) - District 65 - jlynch@pahousegop.com
Mackereth, Beverly (R) - District 196 - bmackere@pahousegop.com
Maher, John A. (R) - District 40 - jmaher@pahousegop.com
Maitland, Stephen R. (R) - District 91 - smaitlan@pahousegop.com
Major, Sandra J. (R) - District 111 - smajor@pahousegop.com
Manderino, Kathy M. (D) - District 194 - kmanderi@pahouse.net
Mann, Jennifer L. (D) - District 132 - jmann@pahouse.net
Markosek, Joseph F. (D) - District 25 - jmarkose@pahouse.net
Marsico, Ronald S. (R) - District 105 - rmarsico@pahousegop.com
McCall, Keith R. (D) - District 122 - kmccall@pahouse.net
McGeehan, Michael P. (D) - District 173 - mmcgeeha@pahouse.net
McGill, Eugene F. (R) - District 151 - emcgill@pahousegop.com
McIlhattan, Fred (R) - District 63 - fmcilhat@pahousegop.com
McIlhinney, Jr., Charles T. (R) - District 143 - cmcilhin@pahousegop.com
McNaughton, Mark S. (R) - District 104 - mmcnaugh@pahousegop.com
Melio, Anthony J. (D) - District 141 - amelio@pahouse.net
Metcalfe, Daryl D. (R) - District 12 - dmetcalf@pahousegop.com
Micozzie, Nicholas A. (R) - District 163 - nmicozzie@pahousegop.com
Miller, Ronald E. (R) - District 93 - rmiller@pahousegop.com
Miller, Sheila (R) - District 129 - smiller@pahousegop.com
Mundy, Phyllis (D) - District 120 - pmundy@pahouse.net
Mustio, Mark T. (R) - District 44 - mmustio@pahousegop.com
Myers, John (D) - District 201 - jmyers@pahouse.net
Nailor, Jerry L. (R) - District 88 - jnailor@pahousegop.com
Nickol, Steven R. (R) - District 193 - snickol@pahousegop.com
O'Brien, Dennis M. (R) - District 169 - dobrien@pahousegop.com
O'Neill, Bernard T. (R) - District 29 - boneill@pahousegop.com
Oliver, Frank L. (D) - District 195 - foliver@pahouse.net
Pallone, John E. (D) - District 54 - jpallone@pahouse.net
Payne, John D. (R) - District 106 - jpayne@pahousegop.com
Perzel, John Michael (R) - District 172 - jmp@pahousegop.com
Petrarca, Joseph A. (D) - District 55 - petrarca@pahouse.net
Petri, Scott A. (R) - District 178 - spetri@pahousegop.com
Petrone, Thomas C. (D) - District 27 - tpetrone@pahouse.net
Phillips, Merle H. (R) - District 108 - mphillip@pahousegop.com
Pickett, Tina (R) - District 110 - tpickett@pahousegop.com
Pistella, Frank J. (D) - District 21 - fpistell@pahouse.net
Preston, Jr. , Joseph (D) - District 24 - jpreston@pahouse.net
Raymond, Ron (R) - District 162 - rraymond@pahousegop.com
Readshaw, Harry A. (D) - District 36 - hreadsha@pahouse.net
Reed, Dave (R) - District 62 - dreed@pahousegop.com
Reichley, Douglas G. (R) - District 134 - dreichle@pahousegop.com
Rieger, William W. (D) - District 179 - wreiger@pahouse.net
Roberts, Lawrence (D) - District 51 - lroberts@pahouse.net
Roebuck, Jr., James R. (D) - District 188 -jroebuck@pahouse.net
Rohrer, Samuel E. (R) - District 128 - srohrer@pahousegop.com
Rooney, T.J. (D) - District 133 - tjrooney@pahouse.net
Ross, Chris (R) - District 158 - cross@pahousegop.com
Rubley, Carole A. (R) - District 157 - crubley@pahousegop.com
Ruffing, Kenneth W. (D) - District 38 -kruffing@pahouse.net
Sainato, Chris (D) - District 9 - csainato@pahouse.net
Samuelson, Steve (D) - District 135 - ssamuels@pahouse.net
Santoni, Jr., Dante (D) - District 126 - dsantoni@pahouse.net
Sather, Larry O. (R) - District 81 - lsather@pahousegop.com
Saylor, Stanley E. (R) - District 94 - ssaylor@pahousegop.com
Scavello, Mario M. (R) - District 176 - mscavell@pahousegop.com
Schroder, Curt (R) - District 155 - cschrode@pahousegop.com
Scrimenti, Tom (D) - District 4 - tscrimen@pahouse.net
Semmel, Paul W. (R) - District 187 - psemmel@pahousegop.com
Shaner, James E. (D) - District 52 - jshaner@pahouse.net
Smith, Samuel H. (R) - District 66 - ssmith@pahousegop.com
Smith, Bruce (R) - District 92 - bsmith@pahousegop.com
Solobay, Timothy J. (D) - District 48 - tsolobay@pahouse.net
Staback, Edward G. (D) - District 115 - estaback@pahouse.net
Stairs, Jess M. (R) - District 59 - jstairs@pahousegop.com
Steil, David J. (R) - District 31 - dsteil@pahousegop.com
Stern, Jerry A. (R) - District 80 - jstern@pahousegop.com
Stetler, Stephen H. (D) - District 95 - sstetler@pahouse.net
Stevenson, Richard R. (R) - District 8 - rstevens@pahousegop.com
Stevenson, Thomas L. (R) - District 42 - tstevens@pahousegop.com
Sturla, P. Michael (D) - District 96 - msturla@pahouse.net
Surra, Dan A. (D) - District 75 - dsurra@pahouse.net
Tangretti, Thomas A. (D) - District 57 - ttangret@pahouse.net
Taylor, Elinor Z. (R) - District 156 - etaylor@pahousegop.com
Taylor, John J. (R) - District 177 - jtaylor@pahousegop.com
Thomas, W. Curtis (D) - District 181 - cthomas@pahouse.net
Tigue, Thomas M. (D) - District 118 - ttigue@pahouse.net
Travaglio, Jr., Guy A. (D) - District 11 - gtravagl@pahouse.net
True, Katie (R) - District 41 - ktrue@pahousegop.com
Turzai, Mike (R) - District 28 - mturzai@pahousegop.com
Vance, Patricia H. (R) - District 87 - pvance@pahousegop.com
Veon, Michael R. (D) - District 14 - mveon@pahouse.net
Vitali, Greg S. (D) - District 166 - gvitali@pahouse.net
Walko, Don (D) - District 20 - dwalko@pahouse.net
Wansacz, Jim (D) - District 114 - jwansacz@pahouse.net
Washington, LeAnna M. (D) - District 200 - lwashingt@pahouse.net
Waters, Ronald G. (D) - District 191 - rwaters@pahouse.net
Watson, Katharine M. (R) - District 144 - kwatson@pahousegop.com
Weber, Melissa Murphy (R) - District 148 - mweber@pahousegop.com
Wheatley, Jr., Jake (D) - District 19 - jwheatley@pahouse.net
Williams, Jewell (D) - District 197 - jwilliam@pahouse.net
Wilt, Rod E. (R) - District 17 - rwilt@pahousegop.com
Wojnaroski, Sr., Edward P. (D) - District 71 - ewojnaro@pahouse.net
Wright, Matthew N. (R) - District 142 - mwright@pahousegop.com
Yewcic, Thomas F. (D) - District 72 - tyewcic@pahouse.net
Youngblood, Rosita C. (D) - District 198 - ryoungbl@pahouse.net
Yudichak, John T. (D) - District 119 -jyudicha@pahouse.net
Zug, Peter J. (R) - District 102 - pzug@pahousegop.com